Board Members

President Lydia Perez Lydia Perez
(623) 935-8326
lydia.perez@emcmail.maricopa.edu

President Elect

Adolfo Gamez

Adolfo Gamez
(623) 935-8185
adolfo.gamez@emcmail.maricopa.edu

Immediate Past President

David Munoz

David Alberto Muñoz, Ph.D.
(480) 732-7173
david.munoz@cgcmail.maricopa.edu

Secretary

Rita Dominguez

Secretary Rita Dominguez
EMC (623) 935-8829
rita.dominguez@emcmail.maricopa.edu

Treasurer

Sally Flores

Treasurer Sally Flores
RSC (480)517-8331
sally.flores@maricopa.edu

Membership Coordinator

Dr. Reynaldo Rivera
(623) 935-8464
rey.riveral@emcmail.maricopa.edu

Scholarship Coordinator

Luvia Rivera
623-935-8321
Luvia.rivera@emcmail.maricopa.edu

Campus Representative GWCC Mario Casteneda Mario Castañeda
(602) 286-8663
mario.castaneda@gwmail.maricopa.edu
Campus Representative Maricopa Skills Center

Anthony Ledesma
602-238-4322
Anthony.ledesman@gwmail.maricopa.edu

Campus Representative RSCC

Leonard Macias
RSCC (480) 517-8547
leonard.macias@maricopa.edu

 

MACHE