Skip to main content
Skip Navigation LinksRio Salado College / Financial Aid / Priority Filing Deadlines: Fall 2013 - Spring 2014

Contact Us

Call Us
855-622-2332
Save Your Spot In-Person
arrow

checkmark Text Us

Text "Rio Tempe" to 480-405-1710 OR join online here.

Fax Documents
480-377-4702

Priority Filing Deadlines: Fall 2013 - Spring 2014

Academic Calendar Reminder

All courses must begin and end within this timeframe.

You can start your Spring Semester Block after the End Date of your Fall Semester Block.

Fall 2013 Semester Blocks
Semester Block Start Date Semester Block End Date Priority Filing Deadline for Receipt of FAFSA All Documents Required by Rio Salado College Book Advance Issued to Student Account Beginning Book Advance Received By Student*
Mon. 8/19/2013 Sat. 12/7/2013 Fri. 7/12/2013 8/10/2013 Allow 4-6 business days from the date the book advance is posted to your student account at Rio Salado College for the advance to be receivd by Citi Prepaid Services. Students will receive an email notification when Citi has received and processed the book advance. If the book advance posts on a Friday, weekend or holiday, allow additional time.
Mon. 8/26/2013 Sat. 12/14/2013 Fri. 7/19/2013 8/17/2013
Tue. 9/3/2013 Sat. 12/21/2013 Fri. 7/26/2013 8/24/2013
Mon. 9/9/2013 Sat. 12/28/2013 Fri. 8/2/2013 8/31/2013
Mon. 9/16/2013 Sat. 1/4/2014 Fri. 8/9/2013 9/7/2013
Mon. 9/23/2013 Sat. 1/11/2014 Fri. 8/16/2013 9/14/2013
Mon. 9/30/2013 Sat. 1/18/2014 Fri. 8/23/2013 9/21/2013
Mon. 10/7/2013 Sat. 1/25/2014 Fri. 8/30/2013 9/28/2013
Mon. 10/14/2013 Sat. 2/1/2014 Fri. 9/6/2013 10/5/2013
Mon. 10/21/2013 Sat. 2/8/2014 Fri. 9/13/2013 10/12/2013
Mon. 10/28/2013 Sat. 2/15/2014 Fri. 9/20/2013 10/19/2013
Mon. 11/4/2013 Sat. 2/22/2014 Fri. 9/27/2013 10/26/2013
Tue. 11/12/2013 Sat. 3/1/2014 Fri. 10/4/2013 11/2/2013
Mon. 11/18/2013 Sat. 3/8/2014 Fri. 10/11/2013 11/9/2013
Mon. 11/25/2013 Sat. 3/15/2014 Fri. 11/8/2013 11/16/2013
Mon. 12/2/2013 Sat. 3/22/2014 Fri. 11/15/2013 11/23/2013
Spring 2014 Semester Blocks
Semester Block Start Date Semester Block End Date Priority Filing Deadline for Receipt of FAFSA All Documents Required by Rio Salado College Book Advance Issued to Student Account Beginning Book Advance Received by Student*
Mon. 1/13/2014 Sat. 5/3/2014 Fri. 12/20/2013 1/4/2014 Allow 4-6 business days from the date the book advance is posted to your student account at Rio Salado College for the advance to be received by Citi Prepaid Services. Students will receive an email notification when Citi has received and processed the book advance. If the book advance posts on a Friday, weekend or holiday, allow additional time.
Tue. 1/21/2014 Sat. 5/10/2014 Mon. 12/23/2013 1/11/2014
Mon. 1/27/2014 Sat. 5/17/2014 Fri. 1/3/2014 1/18/2014
Mon. 2/3/2014 Sat. 5/24/2014 Fri. 1/10/2014 1/25/2014
Mon. 2/10/2014 Sat. 5/31/2014 Fri. 1/17/2014 2/1/2014
Tue. 2/18/2014 Sat. 6/7/2014 Fri. 1/24/2014 2/8/2014
Mon. 2/24/2014 Sat. 6/14/2014 Fri. 1/31/2014 2/15/2014
Mon. 3/3/2014 Sat. 6/21/2014 Fri. 2/7/2014 2/22/2014
Mon. 3/10/2014 Sat. 6/28/2014 Fri. 2/14/2014 3/1/2014
Mon. 3/17/2014 Sat. 7/5/2014 Fri. 2/21/2014 3/8/2014
Mon. 3/24/2014 Sat. 7/12/2014 Fri. 2/28/2014 3/15/2014
Mon. 3/31/2014 Sat. 7/19/2014 Fri. 3/7/2014 3/22/2014
Mon. 4/7/2014 Sat. 7/26/2014 Wed. 3/12/2014 3/29/2014
Mon. 4/14/2014 Sat. 8/2/2014 Fri. 3/21/2014 4/5/2014
Mon. 4/21/2014 Sat. 8/9/2014 Fri. 3/28/2014 4/12/2014
Mon. 4/28/2014 Sat. 8/16/2014 Fri. 4/4/2014 4/19/2014