Skip Navigation LinksRio Salado College / Financial Aid / Priority Filing Deadlines: Fall 2013 - Spring 2014

Priority Filing Deadlines: Fall 2014 - Spring 2015

Academic Calendar Reminder

All courses must begin and end within this timeframe.

You can start your Spring Semester Block after the End Date of your Fall Semester Block.

Fall 2014 Semester Blocks
Semester Block Start Date Semester Block End Date Priority Filing Deadline for Receipt of FAFSA All Documents Required by Rio Salado College Book Advance Issued to Student Account Beginning Book Advance Received By Student*
Mon. 8/25/2014 Sat. 12/13/2014 Fri. 8/1/2014 8/16/2014 Allow 4-6 business days from the date the book advance is posted to your student account at Rio Salado College for the advance to be receivd by Citi Prepaid Services. Students will receive an email notification when Citi has received and processed the book advance. If the book advance posts on a Friday, weekend or holiday, allow additional time.
Tue. 9/2/2014 Sat. 12/20/2014 Fri. 8/8/2014 8/23/2014
Mon. 9/8/2014 Sat. 12/27/2014 Fri. 8/15/2014 8/30/2014
Mon. 9/15/2014 Sat. 1/3/2015 Fri. 8/22/2014 9/6/2014
Mon. 9/22/2014 Sat. 1/10/2015 Fri. 8/29/2014 9/13/2014
Mon. 9/29/2014 Sat. 1/17/2015 Fri. 9/5/2014 9/20/2014
Mon. 10/6/2014 Sat. 1/24/2015 Fri. 9/12/2014 9/27/2014
Mon. 10/13/2014 Sat. 1/31/2015 Fri. 9/19/2014 10/4/2014
Mon. 10/20/2014 Sat. 2/7/2015 Fri. 9/26/2014 10/11/2014
Mon. 10/27/2014 Sat. 2/14/2015 Fri. 10/3/2014 10/18/2014
Mon. 11/3/2014 Sat. 2/21/2015 Fri. 10/10/2014 10/25/2014
Mon. 11/10/2014 Sat. 2/28/2015 Fri. 10/17/2014 11/1/2014
Tue. 11/17/2014 Sat. 3/7/2015 Fri. 10/24/2014 11/8/2014
Mon. 11/24/2014 Sat. 3/14/2015 Fri. 10/31/2014 11/15/2014
Mon. 12/1/2014 Sat. 3/21/2015 Fri. 11/7/2014 11/22/2014
Mon. 12/8/2014 Sat. 3/28/2015 Fri. 11/14/2014 *Mon. 12/1/2014
Spring 2015 Semester Blocks
Semester Block Start Date Semester Block End Date Priority Filing Deadline for Receipt of FAFSA All Documents Required by Rio Salado College Book Advance Issued to Student Account Beginning Book Advance Received by Student*
Mon. 1/12/2015 Sat. 5/2/2015 Fri. 12/19/2014 1/3/2015 Allow 4-6 business days from the date the book advance is posted to your student account at Rio Salado College for the advance to be received by Citi Prepaid Services. Students will receive an email notification when Citi has received and processed the book advance. If the book advance posts on a Friday, weekend or holiday, allow additional time.
Tue. 1/20/2015 Sat. 5/9/2015 Mon. 12/22/2014 1/10/2015
Mon. 1/26/2015 Sat. 5/16/2015 Fri. 1/9/2015 1/17/2015
Mon. 2/2/2015 Sat. 5/23/2015 Fri. 1/16/2015 1/24/2015
Mon. 2/9/2015 Sat. 5/30/2015 Fri. 1/23/2015 1/31/2015
Tue. 2/17/2015 Sat. 6/6/2015 Fri. 1/30/2015 2/7/2015
Mon. 2/23/2015 Sat. 6/13/2015 Fri. 2/6/2015 2/14/2015
Mon. 3/2/2015 Sat. 6/20/2015 Fri. 2/13/2015 2/21/2015
Mon. 3/9/2015 Sat. 6/27/2015 Fri. 2/20/2015 2/28/2015
Mon. 3/16/2015 Sat. 7/4/2015 Fri. 2/27/2015 3/7/2015
Mon. 3/23/2015 Sat. 7/11/2015 Fri. 3/6/2015 3/14/2015
Mon. 3/30/2015 Sat. 7/18/2015 Fri. 3/13/2015 3/21/2015
Mon. 4/6/2015 Sat. 7/25/2015 Wed. 3/20/2015 3/28/2015
Mon. 4/13/2015 Sat. 8/1/2015 Fri. 3/27/2015 4/4/2015
Mon. 4/20/2015 Sat. 8/8/2015 Fri. 4/3/2015 4/11/2015
Mon. 4/27/2015 Sat. 8/15/2015 Fri. 4/10/2015 4/18/2015