President's Advisory Council

2024-2025

RIO EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

Dr. Kate Smith

President

Ms. Devi Bala

Vice President of Administrative Services

Ms. Maria Bellino

Associate Vice President

Ms. Karen Docherty

Faculty Senate President

Ms. Janelle Elias

Vice President, Academic Affairs, Strategy &

Advancement

Mr. Jon Hoban

Vice President of Public Service

Mr. David O'Shea

Vice President of Technology and Infrastructure, CIO Information Systems

Dr. Greg Pereira

Vice President of Student Affairs

President's Advisory Council Point of Contact:

Kevyn.Miller@riosalado.edu

PRESIDENT'S ADVISORY COUNCIL MEMBERS

Mayor Corey Woods

Ms. Robin Arredondo-Savage

Dr. Stacia Wilson

Mr. Jim Barrier

Mr. Ricardo Carlo

Mr. Ryan Chase

Ms. Doreen Cott

Dr. Cynthia Gonzales

Mr. Kevin Groman

Ms. Cheryl Hyman

Ms. Dana Kennedy

Ms. Sheila Lehker

Ms. Linda Luman

Ms. Caroline Lynch

Dr. Annique Petit

Mr. John Pombier

Dr. Corey Pruitt

Mr. Ron Sites

Mr. Mark Wagner

Mr. Derrill Wolkins

City of Tempe

Tempe Chamber of Commerce

Tempe Union High School District

Cox Communications

Associated Minority Contractors of Arizona

Arizona State University

Town of Queen Creek

USAA

The Welcome to America Project

Arizona State University

AARP Arizona

Cizek Associates

Freedom Financial Network

Arizona Department of Education

Arizona State University

Consultant

Learning and Talent Development

Fighter Country Partnership

The Mighty Hercules LLC

BD

Rio Salado College 2323 W. 14th Street Tempe, Arizona 85281 480-517-8000 www.riosalado.edu

