Maricopa Emergency Management System Alert

President Cabinet

President's Cabinet Members

Kate Smith

Kate Smith

Maria Bellino
Associate Vice President, Employee Services

Rachelle Clarke
Dean of Student Affairs

Dr. Tamara Cochran
Dean of Instruction and Community Development

Dr. Ramona Cox
Dean of Student Affairs, Enrollment & Recruitment

Calvin DeVoll
Employee Senate Representative

Janelle Elias
Vice President of Strategy and Advancement

Michelle Gates

Michelle Gates
Vice President of Administrative Services

Maria Gomez-Ruelas
Employee Representative

Dr. Jennifer Gresko
Faculty Senate President

Dr. Floyd Hardin
Executive Officer of Equity & College Relations

Jon Hoban
Vice President for Division of Public Service

Emma Harlow
Student Senate Representative

Heather Johnson
Adjunct Faculty Association Representative

Rick Kemp
Dean of Instruction and Partnerships

Barbara Khalsa
Associate Dean of Instruction and Community Development

Zach Lewis
Associate Dean of Institutional Research

Michael Medlock
Associate Dean of Instructional Design and Technology

David O'Shea

David O’Shea
Vice President of Technology & Infrastructure

O. Tafari Osayande
Associate Dean of Community Standards and Title IX/504 Coordinator

Greg Pereira

Dr. Greg Pereira
Vice President of Student Affairs

Dr. Stella Perez
Vice President of Academic Affairs

Jason Reiche
Employee Senate President

Simon Ring
National Brand and Marketing Director

Dr. Karol Schmidt
Dean of Institutional Effectiveness and Innovation

Kelly Stewart
Associate Dean of Instruction and Community Development

Heather Tyler
Associate Dean, Instruction and Workforce Partnerships